Go to Profile → Settings → Cancel subscription. You’ll retain full access to Premium features until the end of your current billing period.
To switch plans, first cancel your current subscription (you will not lose your data), then start a new one.
Check Profile → Settings → Subscriptions for your current plan details.
Premium plan includes:
No limits on the number of assets
Advanced analytics and insights
Portfolio rebalancing tools
Extended historical data
🚀 See the full list of Premium features here.